Express Pharma

EY Entrepreneur of The Year Awards announced


Vinita and Nilesh Gupta of Lupin and Samir Mehta of Torrent Pharma receive the award

Vinita Gupta, Chief Executive Officer and Nilesh Gupta, Managing Director, Lupin, were recently named the EY Entrepreneur of The Year 2015 in Mumbai. The award was presented by Nitin Gadkari, Union Minister for Road Transport, and Highways, and Shipping, who was also the Chief Guest.

Vinita and Nilesh will now represent India at the EY World Entrepreneur of the Year Award (WEOY) in Monte Carlo from 7-12 June 2016.

Samir Mehta, Chairman, Torrent Pharmaceuticals received the award in the lifesciences and healthcare category.

Comments are closed.